The Good in Us by Mary L. Trump
The Good in Us
A Sunset
14
0:00
-0:43

A Sunset

And some news!
14

This is actually what the sky in New York City looked like tonight. It reminded me of a JMW Turner painting I saw at the Tate Gallery a few decades ago, strangely dramatic and calming. I’ll probably mention this a lot but I am inexpressibly grateful to live in the best city on the planet.

As for my news, I started a podcast and the first episode dropped on Wednesday. Please listen to and follow the show on Apple podcasts. And let’s knock the fascists off the lists.

Have a beautiful night. Stay safe.

Share

14 Comments
The Good in Us by Mary L. Trump
The Good in Us
Listen to The Good in Us newlsetter while you drive, cook, walk the dog, or simply because you have no interest in reading it.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mary L Trump